Autumn Term 2015

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December (14 weeks)

Monday 7th September

Inset Day (No Children)

Tuesday 8th September

Open morning 10AM - 12 Noon (New children only)

Wednesday 9th September
Term Starts
Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th Septmeber
Nursery Closed (Rosh Hashana)
Tuesday 22nd September

Nursery closes 12:00pm Erev Yom Tov

Wednesday 23rd September
Nursery Closed (Yom Kippur)
Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th September
Nursery Closed (Succot)
Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th October Nursery Closed (Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah)
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October Nursery Closed (half term)
Friday 18th December
Last day of term

Spring Term 2016

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 15th April (13 weeks)

Tuesday 5th January
Staff Inset (no children)
Wednesday 6th January
Term Starts
Monday 15th– Friday 19th February
Nursery Closed (half term)
Friday 25th March
Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)
Monday 28th March
Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)
Friday 15th April

Last day of term

Summer Term 2016

Monday 2nd May– Friday 25th July (11 Weeks)

Monday 2nd May
Nursery Closed (Bank holiday)
Tuesday 3rd May
Term Starts
Monday 30th May
School Closed (Bank holiday)

Tuesday 31st May- Friday 3rd June

School Closed (half term)
Monday 13th June
Nursery Closed (Shavuot)
Friday 22nd July
Last day of term
Monday 25th July
Summer scheme